WPS 2018/19 Print League Competition Results

2018/19 Print League Competition ResultsGo to the PDI League Competion Results


2018 to 2019 Date Judge
WPS Print Round 1Tuesday 09 October 2018Caroline Colegate ARPS APAGB
WPS Print Round 2 (Mono Competition)Tuesday 22 January 2019Rachel Talibart
WPS Print Round 3
Tuesday 19 February 2019Paul Thackeray LRPS
WPS Print Round 4Tuesday 26 March 2019Chris Hutchinson
WPS Print Round 5Tuesday 30 April 2019Ashley Francis

Those with Images, 1st, 2nd, 3rd, Highly Commended, or Held Back, please upload the PDI versions with the Winning/Placed Print upload page. (You need to logon to see the page)

Please note.

We are still waiting for some of the images to be provided from:

2016/17 Rounds 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5.

2017/18 Rounds 1, 2, 3, 4, and 5.

2018/19 Rounds 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5.

Mono Competition

Rachael Talibart chose Dave Kiddle’s Shaking off the rain as her overall Best Monochrome on the night and therefore winner of the FB Heathcote-Wride Old Symmetrical trophy.

John Rose4552420
Deborah Gordon1066619
John Burke3641519
Justine Shotton6413115
Peter Henderson5314114
Rose Hawkins003508
Deneen Mitchell130004
Geraldine Guthrie100214
Karen Dunkason101002
Eleanor Coke100001
Stella Chandler100001
Chrissie Landale000101
Dan Cowen6454322
Gavin Mann1165518
Sue Binney2320613
Jacquie Powell LRPS1243212
Jill North LRPS5211211
Mike Shaw4213111
Jeff Johnson LRPS3112411
Jan Hedger1116110
Sue Birtwistle161019
Pat Goodall LRPS203218
Rafe Pascual123006
Steve Russell131106
John McCarthy032106
Adrian Walmsley LRPS021036
Steve Pullen050005
Tim Lever121105
Jennifer Joel11