If you have additional information or images we could add to this page please contact  The WPS Secretary

WPS Honorary Life-Presidents

  • FB Heathcote Wride ARPS, founder member
  • Miss Margaret R Babbage, Assistant Secretary and founder member
  • Bertram Hutchings FRPS
  • E M Hinxman, Hon. Treasurer
  • Miss Florence B Wilcocks, Hon. Assistant Secretary
  • Robert M Pendreigh, six times President
  • George A Walsh APAGB, Hon. Exhibition Secretary for 31 years and two times President

WPS Honorary Life Members

  • Graham Eyles
  • Jim Denness
  • Philip George
  • David Taylor
  • Anne Ruffell
  • Barbara Lambert
  • Joe McNally and his wife Annie Cahill
  • Graham Barber
  • Steven Cooper

SCPF Roll of Honour

Member      SCPF Website Roll of Honour
David Taylor ARPS 20th Sept. 2005 The SCPF site no longer has the link for this
Philip George   21st Oct. 2008 The SCPF site no longer has the link for this 
Anne Ruffell ARPS, DPAGB 5th Jan. 2013 https://www.southerncountiespf.org.uk/2013/01/roll-of-honour-anne-ruffell/
Barbara Lambert CPAGB 19th Jan. 2016 https://www.southerncountiespf.org.uk/2016/01/barabara-lambert-roh/
George Walsh  APAGB 5th Dec. 2016 https://southerncountiespf.org.uk/2017/05/george-walsh-apagb/
Gordon Brown ARPS 12 April 2022  

Presentations Gallery

 barbara lambert DMK8160 Tony Oliver – SCPF President, awarded an SCPF Roll of Honour certificate and commendation to Barbara Lambert for exceptional services to WPS over a very long period of time.
 barbara lambert DMK8162  barbara lambert DMK8164
  well done Graham Life Membership Presentation to Graham Barber Tuesday 14 February 2017 by Eric Blake
 Gordon Brown SCPF Roll of Honour Presentation to Gordon Brown 12 April 2022 by SCPF President Anne Eckersley