2018 AGM Prizegiving Awards

2018 AGM Prize-giving Awards

Prize-giving  29th May 2018

Thanks to David McKibbin for the photos of the presentation of the awards.

The awards were presented by Nick Townley, retiring WPS President, apart from the Good Knight Trophy which was presented by Glyn Paton to Nick.

WPS AGM 2018 12

Click on a presentation thumbnail below to open an image

Similar Posts