WPS 2017/18 Print League Competition Results

2017/18 Print League Competition ResultsGo to the 2017/18 PDI League Competition Results


2017 to 2018  Date  Judge
WPS Print Round 1 Tuesday 17 October 2017 Caroline Colegate ARPS APAGB
WPS Print Round 2 Tuesday 21 November 2017 Paul Thackeray LRPS
WPS Print Round 3
Themed competition: Work, Workers, Working Life
was the set topic for this round
 Tuesday 23 January 2018 Colin Gogerty 
WPS Print Round 4 Tuesday 7 March 2018 Jim Pascoe ARPS ABIPP
WPS Print Round 5 Tuesday 10 April 2018 Jeff Lawrence LRPS CPAGB 

Those with Images, 1st, 2nd, 3rd, Highly Commended, or Held Back please upload the PDI versions with the Winning/Placed Print upload page which is above the PDI League upload page. (You need to logon to see the pages)

Please note.

We are still waiting for some of the images to be provided from:

2016/17 Rounds 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5.

2017/18 Round 1, 2, 3, 4, and 5.

Stephanie Patterson6264119
Dan Cowen1336619
Helen Otton3613316
Peter Henderson4451115
Geraldine Guthrie2141513
John Burke1515012
Bernice Hill530008
Chrissie Landale001045
Bob Henley310004
Bob Allen010304
Maurice Jones120003
Paul Morey210003
Geoff Budd200002
Stephen Line110002
Sue Birtwistle101002
Bryce Richardson100001
Christine Smith010001
Eleanor Coke100001
Sylvia Shankland100001
Robin Shaw6216217
Adrian Binney2355217
Jill North LRPS2231614
Phil Terry5512114
Anita Taylor3114514
Jeff Johnson LRPS1621313
Lynette Clark1143312
Gavin Mann1333212
Jennifer Joel1161110
Adrian Walmsley LRPS111148
Sylvia Larter-Whitcher131128
Jan Hedger112138
Trevor Morecraft LRPS131128
Gay Hopkins141017
Rafe Pascual112026
Tim Lever011316
Carey Wall111115
Sarah Walton400004
Alan Thompson LRPS220004
Jude Blackman310004
Philippa Hayter310004
Viv Brett LRPS110103
Pat Goodall LRPS110013
Rob Harris101013
Martin Rist011002
Mike Roe LRPS110002
Mike Shaw110002
Pete Chilvers200002
Ray Benzal110002
Michelle Gale000202
Sue Binney100001
Roger Dixey ARPS DPAGB BPE2*5313315
Tony Smith ARPS DPAGB1106513
Eric Blake LRPS2451113
Paul Davison ARPS DPAGB4231313
Alison Cawley ARPS DPAGB EFIAP BPE1*6211212
Maria Leekblade LRPS CPAGB AFIAP0263011
Gordon Brown ARPS1611211
Pete Whieldon ARPS DPAGB1102610
Gavin Bowyer LRPS1124210
Tony Cowburn LRPS3311210
Dave Kiddle LRPS0331310
Nick Townley LRPS214119
Sarah Townley LRPS111249
David McKibbin LRPS231129
Steve Green LRPS112239
Trevor Davies LRPS050128
Corinne Kozok321118
Mike Lane211138
Janette Lloyd110507
Louise Brown LRPS211127
Geoff Sharman111137
Glyn Paton LRPS112217
Martin Farrow ARPS111317
Anne Ruffell ARPS DPAGB222006
Dawn Blight LRPS111126
Ann Erkut121116
Bijen Gurung LRPS110316
John Davis113005
John Norris111115
Sarah Strange LRPS111115
Phil George111104
Sally Golden310004
Barbara Lambert CPAGB101103
Chris Gillard LRPS110002
Gerard Carlin110002
Ron Foulkes ARPS CPAGB110002
Jeff Nolan LRPS010001
Linda Carlin100001
Michael White LRPS100001






Similar Posts